Many village events are held each year and the details of these events will be shown here.

2018 Events:


Saturday 7th April 2018, 19:00 to 22:30
Music for Everyone
St. Peters Church
Tickets: £15

Saturday 12th May 2018, 09:30 to 11:00
The Big Breakfast
St. Peter's Church 

Adults £5, students £2.50, primary school £1.50


Sunday 27th May 2018 14:30 
Open Garden and Talk by the British Trust for Ornithology
St. Peter's Church and Brook House

Tickets £7.50

Saturday 14th July 2018 09:30 to 11:00
The Big Breakfast
St. Peter's Church
Adults £5, students £2.50, primary school £1.50


Saturday 21st July 2018, 19:00 onwards
Safari Supper
Various locations around Easton 
Tickets: £17

Saturday 12th August 2018, 15:00 to 17:00
Afternoon Tea in the Garden
at Belmont, Easton Road
Tickets: £7.50


Saturday 8th September 2018, 09:30 to 11:00
The Big Breakfast
St. Peter's Church
Adults £5, students £2.50, primary school £1.50


Saturday 13th October 2018, 19:00 til late
The Pudding Club
St. Peter's Church
Tickets: TBC


Saturday 10th November 2018, 09:30 to 11:00
The Big Breakfast
St. Peter's Church
Adults £5, students £2.50, primary school £1.50


Sunday 9th December 2018, 12:00 to 14:00 
Mulled Wine and Mince Pies
St. Peter's Church
Tickets: £6


Saturday 12th January 2019, 09:30 to 11:00
The Big Breakfast
St. Peter's Church
Adults £5, students £2.50, primary school £1.50


Saturday 10th February 2019, 19:30
21st PCC Quiz
Spaldwick School
Tickets: £7




.